A bit of lightheartedness for you…

“The Dieter” by Susan Sussman. 

I picked up this book, I have not read for at leat 5 years and thought, I must tell you all about it. It is about a woman who stops smoking and how she puts on 100 pounds. Now i know that sounds BORING, but it’s not, she is really funny and you think “OMG, I so relate to that”. I have had the book 20 years and I read it every 5 years. Time to pass it on. An oldie but a VERY goodie:)

Stay Strong and  smoke free.

Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

