You Can Run But You Can’t HIDE!!

HA HA HA HA…Can you hear the insane laughter??

It is NOVEMBER ALREADY!!! ARGH…….Go away…

Its here……

Think i have been doing too much of the hiding lately and not enough of the running…

We have been moving house so I have been a little quiet.

Yep, moving….

But we are all moved in now, granted it will be a week or so before it’s all sorted but the physical shifting is DONE!!

Cats are restless and all VERY keen to go outside but I am hesitant as we live on a main road now.

At night, the house becomes cat gym 101 and we have cats walking on windowsills, jumping up on high perches and basically making a bloody nuisance of themselves at 3am!!

Hard life moving when you are a cat!!

Moving boxes provide heaps of fun…

So has there been a lot of running happening?

NO, NO AND NO…

I know you are going to say i am making excuses but my calves are killing me and my Achilles feel very stretched…

My old leg injury is throbbing again too…

I think some leg exercises, strengthening are needed.

But excuses aside, back out there tomorrow…

But i need to go piano, piano as I think I am still going at it too fast…

Will tell you all about it tomorrow…

Have a surprise for you then….

Get these babies on…

Leave a Reply

