But WEIGHT there is more…

There is always more with weight!! Grrr.

True!!

True!!

Why is it sooooo frustrating to lose weight?

You know, I am not asking for the Holy Grail but it feels like it.

I feel that I am always on this treadmill but like one of those mice ones.

The never ending cycle...

The never ending cycle…

I know, I know, I know…If it was easy then everyone would do it:)

But I just think can’t the fates cut me some slack?

I think I don’t drink, I stopped smoking, I exercise, I eat well …WHY CAN’T I BE THE WEIGHT I WANT??

Sometimes I think is it worth it for 3-4 kgs?

 I think this is the problem when you are small…you think “oh well, its only 1 or 2 kgs…”

images (1)

I know you probably think well she must be doing this or that but I am not…

I worked for Weight Watchers for 5 years and heard every excuse under the sun…

I know at the end of the day it is basic…Calories in has to be less than calories out to see a weight loss…

Not quite that simple, but pretty such so for most of us…unless we are talking metabolic disorders etc..

I know I am not 100% with my food BUT we are not talking hundreds of calories and I do lots of exercise…

michelle bridges

What I find the most frustrating is that you know how most people have normal weight fluctuations of 1-2 kgs…

Well I can go to bed and I weigh 58, yet I wake up and I weight 59.7!!!

That is frustrating a gain of 1.7kg while I sleep….

Ok, granted in 2 days it will be gone BUT still….

And I know its about the sizing not the weight….because of muscle mass…

Talk about God grant me serenity!!

GRR and GRRRR  and GRRRRRR

Sometimes no other words do it...

Sometimes no other words do it…

Anyways , we solider on….

Monday …did cardio of 25 minutes elliptical machine, 290 minutes cycling, 10 minutes rowing and 15 minutes run home….

Today did 15 minutes run , 45 minutes hard weights!!, 15 minutes plyometrics …

Legs will be sore tomorrow…Squats, then squat jumps and later on step ups and burpees!!

But legs ok after 55 minute run the other day sooooo tomorrow, might do a 45 minute run:)

RUN TONTO RUN!!

2 thoughts on “But WEIGHT there is more…

    • thanks…its my own fault for gaining the 3 kg back in the first place…..But like you say frustrating indeed especially when you see people eating crap etc all the day and they don’t gain anything:(

Leave a Reply

