Row, Row, Row your boat….

Well in my case, row your machine….

yep, here we go!!

yep, here we go!!

Day Five of Janathon…

Today 20 minutes rowing….woooow!! 4.9 kms…

Running 28 minutes…. longer run to gym and back…. 4.95 kms

Elliptical machine – 22 minutes…not sure the distance….

Lovely sunflowers, always make you happy and feel sunny:)

Lovely sunflowers, always make you happy and feel sunny:)

Hot, Hot, Hot here in NZ as we are now in mid summer…..

But that’s why I was cunning and ran along shady side streets.

Not a lot happening here at the moment…

back to work....

back to work….

Come Monday though, it will be back to work etc for most people…

So for me, it means the job hunting starts in earnest again…

I hope the jobs out there increase as the last month, there has just been zilch.

I am supposed to have 2 job interviews this week but in honesty both jobs are not ones that I am really interested in.

The decision comes do you take something you know you will really hate?

Do you, as my friend says, put your big girl pants on , do it and solider on?

Or do you hold out for something better?

And what if nothing better comes along?

That,  my friends is the million dollar question!!

question

I don’t like big girl pants!!!

I need a sign please!!

Run Tonto Run!

Leave a Reply

