Hideous, Hideous, Hideous…

I bloody hate that Boot camp…

God knows why I get myself up at an ungodly hour to put myself through this??

too much stuff

Its bad enough getting up and admittedly, once I am there, its ok, well, not ok fun times or anything like that…but you know what I mean….

Yes, it does keep me fit and it gives the trotters a little break…

Very sore Achilles at the moment, may need to run minimal for a week and bike lots instead…

I find I am very very stiff for the 1st 5 minutes when I get up in the morning…

HAH

Only in the lower legs…nowhere else…

Any ideas for good stretches???

Admittedly, I am NOT a stretchy person….

But I think I may need to go back and do 1 yoga session a week…

I like Astanga yoga but not the slow holdy yoga….

hard boot camp !!

hard boot camp !!

2013 miles/kms Challenge:

March Month Total : 

Running : 25 kms

Cycling: 15 kms

Bootcamp: x 2

Weights: none

Hours : 4.40 mins

Total Year to date:

566 kms/ 353.75 miles

Hours  77.40 mins

RUN TONTO RUN!!

Tinny having a wee kip in the scarves...

Tinny having a wee kip in the scarves…

Leave a Reply

