So Sad…..

 

63202_343467049092684_669790586_n

I often get cat things on my Facebook page…

Most are silly cat jokes and things…

I try not to take to heart the sad things but you can’t help it…

My hubby says don’t read them but I feel I have to..

The ones with the cats who need to be rescued from the pound or they will be put to sleep are the worst!!

What can I do in NZ, when they are US ads??? But I feel I should do something….

Just when I think I am becoming harder…..nope….

This one is very sad…..especially as all my cats , except Tinny were strays…

Silly Puss Puss...

Silly Puss Puss…

 

Leave a Reply

