Zilch, Nada, Zero, Nothing……

Can you believe it?

2 days and NO exercise….

Not even a smidgen or a sniff of a run!!

download (5)

When  I woke up on Tuesday morning, I was so tired, I could barely talk..

Seriously, I have never been so tired in all my life.

I have 3 kids, so know what tired is after 3 babies:) and no sleep ..

I was so tired, I felt ill.

The cause, a wise man may ask??????

THOSE BLOODY CATS!!!

GRRRRR!!

GRRRRR!!

Most nights they, well the ginger , wakes me up by scratching on our bedroom balcony door to come in EVEN though he has access through the front door??

I have tried ignoring him but he will just meow and scratch until I open it…

Often, he will not even come in when I get up…

He just looks at me and runs off…the bloody cheek of it!

So Monday night after getting up about 5-6 times and having about 5 hours of sleep that was constantly interrupted….I was TIRED!!

If it’s not that,  its meowing  or rather reowing at other cats….or bounding up and down the hall way.

Everyone else sleeps like logs in my house……………

download (9)

So i get up Tuesday morning late, so not a good start, have to hurry to get ready, have no run, no coffee, no food and feel like shit when I get to work at 8am..

A very very very long day….

Anyhow was still tired Wednesday so no exercise again…

But ran 9-10 kms tonight in the dark when it was cool…

But it will place me a little behind on my challenge I think…

A few long runs/ bike rides will be needed:)

Last night, I left the balcony door ajar so the ginger one could get in when he fancied…

Not great but an improvement, only got up once…

But will need to find a solution by winter:)

hard life being a Puss Puss...

hard life being a Puss Puss…

2013 miles/kms Challenge:

March Month Total : 

Running : 57.oo kms

Cycling: 54.5 kms

Rowing : 5.2 kms

Bootcamp: x 3

Weights: 45 minutes

Plyomterics: 45 minutes

Hours : 12.40

Monthly Distance: 116.7 kms/ 72.93 miles

Total Year to date:

652.5 kms/ 407.81 miles

Hours  86.30

RUN TONTO RUN!!

remember the happy socks!!

remember the happy socks!!

2 thoughts on “Zilch, Nada, Zero, Nothing……

Leave a Reply

