Hungry Hungry Hippo’s….

Remember that game??

Remember ??

Remember ??

I  was thinking about that game tonight as I have been hungry, hungry, hungry all night…

In fact all week:(

More protein is needed maybe?

It has been at night…Those hungry hippo’s come out.

hungry 4

I am pretty sure its cause 2 mornings this week, I got up late so didn’t really eat a good brekky like normal.

So by late afternoon, I am starving, yet I am conscious, it’s almost dinner time so won’t eat and then after dinner, I am still hungry.

Hungry for Chocolate!!

Hungry for Peanut Butter..

Hungry for meat!

Sigh!! My favourite NZ choccie people, Whittakers have just released 3 new choccies in mini sizes!!

How could you say no???

733830_502828566419308_976184545_n

May need to say yes tomorrow as its my day off work, not off exercise but maybe a little choccie and a GOOD brekky is what I need!

2013 miles/kms Challenge:

March Month Total : 

Running : 86.0.oo kms

Cycling: 65.5 kms

Rowing : 5.2 kms

Bootcamp: x 3

Weights:2.30

Plyomterics: 45 minutes

Hours : 17.50

Monthly Distance: 156.2 kms/ 97.6 miles

Total Year to date:

694.5 kms/ 434.68

Hours  91.55

RUN TONTO RUN!!

Cats say we are a bit hungry too!!

Cats say we are a bit hungry too!!

Leave a Reply

