The end, my Friends, The end…

Goodbye April...

Goodbye April…

Of the month, that is…

So time for a quick monthly round-up.

Wow..Can you believe it is almost May?

Before we know it, it will be Christmas.

Bit of a so so month.

Good exercise wise as started Yoga again, did more weights this month, increased running despite cutting back the last week or so.

All over pretty pleased.

40 odd km a week running, not bad for an old girl:)

3 miles less than needed over all but I am up on prior months so that is ok.

An hour exercise a day on average which is good as I also increased my time off.

I have made sure I have one day a week doing zilch, apart from normal walking round etc. may   So goals for May…

Well hopefully get all clear re leg from the physio, so I will start at the end of MAY, the 20 week marathon plan.

I want to do 2-3 yoga classes a week

At least one 20-30 km cycle a week, just for variation and 2-3 weights sessions.

Plus my 4-5 runs a week. I may try something new exercise wise if I get the time .

round up

2013 miles/km Challenge: April Month Total : 

Running : 154.5km / 96.56 miles

Cycling: 101.3km

Rowing : 4 km

Weights: 8 .00 hrs

Hiking : Zilch so far:)

Plyometrics: in with the weights

Yoga: 4 hours

Hours : 29.25

Monthly Distance: 260.14 / 162.58 miles

RUN TONTO RUN

P1080349 (800x600)

fast asleep whitey…

One thought on “The end, my Friends, The end…

Leave a Reply

