Hurry up Friday!!

Tired, Tired, Tired….

tired!

tired!

Roll on friday, its my day off…

That black dog, he is a tiring bugger!!

I feel more like myself today but I am tired.

I did have a few silly thoughts but I just went “Oh well, if that happens, it happens”…

That is my normal I am not really a nutter attitude…

mentally

Which is why I think back to what I was thinking whilst feeling blah and I go “WTF?”

Even at the time I know its madness but I can’t control it.

The tiredness is like I have been partying (as I did 10-15 years ago) all night or a few day bender:)

I did wonder if I was bi polar or something as I have these highs and lows but nope, just plain old garden variety depression.

Maybe its just the relief of feeling no blackness, that I then feel good, but tired so it feels like a high point?

Who knows? The mind is a strange thing…

hot

I am going to go to yoga this friday .

I am going to try to go once a week, if not twice a week.

I must say it doesn’t clear my mind as I am not a meditation (was going to say medication!! but not that either) person and I do have trouble concentrating on the poses at hand:).

But Ashtanga is good fun, I do like it:)

2013 miles/kms Challenge:

April Month Total : 

Running : 18.4 kms/ 11.5 miles

Cycling: 10.2km

Rowing : 2 km

Weights: 1.00 hr

Hiking :

Plyomterics:

Hours : 3.10 hrs

Monthly Distance: 30.4 kms / 19 miles

RUN TONTO RUN

P1070909 (800x600)

5 thoughts on “Hurry up Friday!!

  1. 🙂 thanks…will be back tonight….Long long week at work from last week!! sick staff, people dying ..urgh!!
    Hope your training is going well…am counting down in NZ days 🙂

Leave a Reply

