Turn the Bloody TV down!!

blaring tv

In my house, the TV is ALWAYS loud, loud, loud!!

I can’t understand why it needs to be at that level of loudness.

Does it add to the enjoyment?

Is it that we are providing TV for the street?

Are we at the movies??

I really don’t know but I BLOODY HATE IT!!

You can hear it down the other end of the house.

It makes no difference what it is, Sports, Moonshiners, white trash talkers, news, movies, cartoons or x factor…

Loud all the time!!

Loud tv 2

Err Do I watch Romanzo Criminale loud???

No, I bloody don’t!!

Strangely enough, the cats don’t care….

true

2013 miles/km Challenge: May Month Total : 

Running 76 km/ 47.50 miles

Cycling: 80 km /50.00 miles

Rowing : 2 km

Weights: 3 hours

Plyometrics:

Yoga: 7.00

Hours :21.00

Monthly Distance: 158 km / 98.75  miles

RUN TONTO RUN

Hard Week...

I don’t Care if Dad has the TV loud!!

Leave a Reply

