Goodbye Trieste & Napoli…

I will miss you!!

Yes Please!!

Goodbye Good friend!!

Oh Fair weathered friends!!

Oh Fair weathered friends!!

But its a big HELLO to…..

Vanilla, Chocolate and Caramel...

Vanilla, Chocolate and Caramel…

Hmmm , they are a repeat I gather from years past?

Hubby rushed off to the Nespresso place at lunchtime so we could try these beasties!!

Looks promising but is it?

To be honest, not really into flavored coffee.

If I want flavour in my coffee, I will put a slug of REAL whisky in it.

Over all opinion? NAH…….

They are ok BUT like I have said, give me tar black coffee any day:)

But variety is the spice of life>>>>>>ha ha ha …

juneathon_participant_logo

Just a wee run again today, 4 km and then a 18 km cycle…

Heart wants to run longer BUT Leg goes no, no, no….

Will go to yoga Friday and Sunday to break up the cycling monotony.

Would like to go more often but is hard during the week as i work 3-4 nights till 8 pm…

So unless I get up at 5.30 and go to a 6 am class, no yoga until my days off 😦

BAH HUMBUG!!

coffee yum...

Juneathon STATS!!

2013 miles/km Challenge:

JUNE Month Total : 

Running : 79 km/ 49.37 miles

Cycling: 59 km /36.87 miles

Rowing : 2 kms

Weights: 4 hour

Plyometrics: 2 hours

Yoga:

Burpee’s: Bloody heaps!@

Hours : 13.50

Monthly Distance: 140 km / 87.5miles

RUN TONTO RUN

Whats up???

Hiding from Mum & the burpee’s:)

2 thoughts on “Goodbye Trieste & Napoli…

  1. I;m going to try the new flavors next time I’m at the Trafford Centre in Manchester. I had a Trieste when I got home tonight, my life is all rock-n-roll!

Leave a Reply

