Nada, Zero, None, Zilch…

Yep, that’s right!

zilch

No exercise, zero, zero, zero…For 3 days:)

Tomorrow back into it…

Felt I needed a rest and my leg was really sore.

I can not remember the last time I had more than 1 day off exercising:(

I have been doing my usual walking to and from and all around, so NOT totally lifeless:)

So ease back into it with yoga tomorrow and then try for some 5 km runs this week and some yoga.

A little weights maybe…

Leg is still sore but am going to the Dr this week, as at least with her, she will get me a xray or an ultrasound straight off…

No ifs, buts what ifs…It is the muscle, I can feel it is .

Then I can take that x-ray/ultrasound to the old physio and go from there.

God forbid I need to swim or something equally hideous!!

I will be gracefully bowing out of Juneathon as even though I have walked everyday, I have not blogged and I don’t really count the walking, that’s incidental, not intentional.

Have been doing lots of work on my Greedybread classes, lessons and selling of my bagels and brownies.

Red tape, hygiene laws, finding my old certificates etc…

I am going to look at a commercial kitchen to rent.

You can not bake in your own home here and sell it….

Your kitchen and you have to be licensed.

Luckily being an ex chef, I have all my stuff but I need a commercial kitchen that is licensed to cook/bake from.

Even charities etc had to kick up a big stink to be allowed to continue cooking in homes and non registered kitchens…

But it is all slowly coming together…

THE DAWNING OF THE GREEDYBREAD domination!!

nada

Luscious....

Luscious….

Hokey Tokey Brownies...

Hokey Tokey Brownies…

cheesey...

cheesey…

Juneathon STATS!!

2013 miles/km Challenge:

JUNE Month Total : 

Running : 79 km/ 49.37 miles

Cycling: 59 km /36.87 miles

Rowing : 2 kms

Weights: 4 hour

Plyometrics: 2 hours

Yoga:

Burpee’s: Bloody heaps!@

Hours : 13.50

Monthly Distance: 140 km / 87.5miles

RUN TONTO RUN

Greedyboy approved!!

Greedyboy approved!!

3 thoughts on “Nada, Zero, None, Zilch…

  1. Pingback: LICENSED RESTAURANT (UK AREA CODE [29[). £35,000 REDUCED FOR QUICK SALE | SALES AGENTS & BROKERS

Leave a Reply

