Ha Ha, Gotta love this..

love it, its my fav!!

love it, its my fav!!

I know I have shown this one before but I just love it!!

You need to love cats to get it…

I tell you my cats so do this all the time…

And they look at me as if to say “Well what are you going to do, dumbass!!?’

 I just sigh and pick up the mess…

Just like when they go to the door 50 times a night to be let in/out…

Who gets up?

Yep, that’s right! Me…more fool too.

No matter that we have a cat door or worse I open the door and they run off to the other door then come back and meow again:(

Or the best one of all is, the kids will be in the bean bags, so the cats go to the door…meow, meow , meow….

Kids get up to let cat out and cat bolts back in and onto the beanbag!!

Clever or what???

Just like having kids, I tell you.

With his buddy...

Bit of a sleep…on OUR beanbag

Eating the catnip....

Eating the catnip….

Having a snooze...RIP my sweet boy...love you:)

Having a snooze…RIP my sweet boy…love you:)

Hmmm not sure this is the coolest place to lie...

Hmmm not sure this is the coolest place to lie…

Bit of a sniff...

Bit of a sniff…

Mr Puss Puss is tired out...

Mr Puss Puss is tired out…

NO MORE CATS!!

NO MORE CATS!!

Tinny....sleeping by the fire...

Tinny….sleeping by the fire…

Mr Puss Puss and the chicken....

Mr Puss Puss and the chicken….

The minni cat:)  Where is my dinner???

The minni cat:)
Where is my dinner???

Guardian of the birds...

Guardian of the birds…

Just a 2 part run today….30 minute run then home for coffee and mandarin…

20 minute run back to work….

Start marathon program tomorrow with 4 miles which i think is 6.4 kms….30-35 minutes…

and that’s all??? maybe a bit of something else?

nike 2

2013 miles/km Challenge:

JUNE Month Total :

Running : 122 km/ 76.25 miles

Cycling: 59 km /36.75 miles

Rowing : 2 km

Weights: 4 hour

Plyometrics: 2 hours

Yoga:

Burpee’s: Bloody heaps!@

Hours : 20.55

Monthly Distance: 183 km / 114.37miles

RUN TONTO RUN

Piggy Wiggy!!

Piggy Wiggy!!

One thought on “Ha Ha, Gotta love this..

Leave a Reply

