No, Nope, nadda, nothing….

zilch

Exciting to say as yet…

You will just need to wait till Tuesday like moi!!

Argh!!

And it is a long weekend here , that is why it Tuesday and not monday!!

Bloody hell.

True..

True..

But the running lunatic continues…

Plus I decided to start the weights again as was feeling a bit flabbish…

I just felt MEH!!

Day one yesterday and day two today.

You do 4 sessions a week, it’s called hard and heavy!!

Yes, my arms/chest feel like they have been pulled by zombies..

Argh!!

Argh!!

My legs feel very heavy, so on my day off today, I will run, run, run to loosen them up…

I did run 15 minutes before and 15 minutes after each session.

But I swear my butt is tighter ALREADY!!

It is the hamstrings and the backs of my upper legs that need work and strength I feel.

ONE LEG SQUATS, PISTOL SQUATS and other hideous lungey type things here I come!!

he he he...my fav!!

he he he…my fav!!

OCTOBER TOTALS…

Running: 220kms

Weights : 4  hours

That is all!!

RUN TONTO RUN

thats it!!

that’s it!!

2 thoughts on “No, Nope, nadda, nothing….

Leave a Reply

