Did I say i BLOODY love ……

NEW YEARS EVE?????

Ha ha ha …no, TRICKING……

I BLOODY love my Bathroom…..

It is AWESOME!!

OMG, I am addicted to that word….

live awesome

live awesome

No more awesomeness today I promise.

Yesterday I ran about 12 kms….

Yes, this is related to the bathroom..

Now my running has been a little sporadic of late…semi regular..

But in my defense, I have been biking and walking a lot, 1, 2 or 3 times a day!

See because its a small place, its better just to bike or walk than take the car!

So I have been getting the exercise in but sometimes after biking to work and home and then walking the dog, I don’t feel like running.

I hardly ever say that!

Anyhow, ran further than I have been and I have only been doing 3 or 4 runs a week…

The old legs were a trifle sore…

The bathroom is bathilicious because it has a jumbo spa type bath ………….GREAT FOR TIRED RUNNING LEGS!!

But you could live in there.

It is spacious, has heated towel rails, a shower, toilet,  underfloor heated tiles, little nooks and crannies…

It is just great, I have my books in there, fluffy towels, all my bits and bobs….

Good for a LONG LONG LONG soak!!

the bIG one!!

the bIG one!!

Now don’t forget tomorrow is NEW YEARS DAY!!!!

But BUT BUT BUT Janathon starts again….

OMG, It just seems like yesterday that it was Janathon 2013!

Janathon...

Janathon…

Tomorrow I will post the AWESOME list for 2014!!

It is awesome (I lied)…haha ha….You will love it!!

Plus I am playing round with a new blog look for a new year!

I will also be blogging more now things have settled again…

Woooo, its all good…

But for now, I have to go do some work, yes, real work…

Not fun but paying work..

But a wee run to end the year in style:)

So have a AWESOME New Years!!

I shall bid you adieu in this old year by leaving some photos of the bad cats…

RUN TONTO RUN!

Silly Cat in the Peg Basket....Miss you sweet boy:)

Silly Cat in the Peg Basket….Miss you Mr Tonto:)

Mr Puss Puss enjoying Taupo..

Mr Puss Puss enjoying Taupo..

whitey girl off to enjoy the sun!

whitey girl off to enjoy the sun!

Hard life for Tinny in Taupo...

Hard life for Tinny in Taupo…

MINNI MOO..

MINNI MOO..

hard day..

hard day..

the ginger has moved a little...

the ginger has moved a little..

4 thoughts on “Did I say i BLOODY love ……

  1. well its 2014 now here…just…and yes, i suspecvt a very greedy year ahead…esp as I am in the middle of writing recipes as we speak….no bobby brown though as yet….time for that later…

Leave a Reply

