A wee bit cheeky…

I did 16 minutes running today…

A wee bit CARRIED away ….

But I won’t go overboard as who knows what punishment will be meted out by the running gods then!!

I will be sensible for once..It is hard to stop once you start running.

But stop I did and then I did 3 sets of the dreaded hamstring exercises, 30 minutes on the cross trainer and 10 minutes rowing.

love itTomorrow I will run to the gym, maybe 12 minutes,do some weights, do my first round of hamstring exercises for the day, walk home and go to joyous work!!

The main thing here is the hamstring exercises.

If I do some other exercise, then I seem to do them, so that is the way to go:)

gremlins (1)

RUN TONTO RUN!!

 

Leave a Reply

