New Week….New Playlist…

Am psyched and ready to run!

45 minutes today with the new playlist…

Adele, Pavarotti, 80’s & 90’s mix, Echosmith, Bryan Adams, Madden brothers…

Want to increase at about 10% per week…

This week I will do 25-30 km and increase by 3-4 km per week until March when I am back at 45-50km per week.

Taupo...

Taupo…

Leg felt better but am not kidding myself.

Will get it checked.

Power weights class tomorrow and a wee run tomorrow pm.

RUN TONTO RUN:

January Tally:

4 runs

Total 30 km.

Time: not sure…maybe 165 mins..

On my doorstep....

On my doorstep….and my silly dog….

Leave a Reply

