None, none, NONE!!

zilch

That, lovely RUNNING people, is the amount of exercise I have done since Sunday!

That is right!

NONE, NONE, NONE.

I promised I was going to rest and I have.

Ok, been walking around and doing my usual walking everywhere but no extra.

NO WEIGHTS, NO YOGA, NO ROWING, NO, NO, NO.

nada

Do I want to hit smug running people?

YES, YES, YES!!

Will go for a wee run today, 5-6 km.

STIR CRAZYNESS STARTING!

See how we go.

Thinking of climbing Mt Ruapehu on Monday before winter kicks in.

I will be going to the Physio and a podiatrist next week.

No good going to the Dr, he will just refer me on plus he has the personality of a cabbage.

meh

March Tally:

1 bush walk/ trek

1 x split run 5km & 4 km.

3 runs- 25 km

1 x  weights session

2 x 20 minutes cycling

2 x yoga sun salutes.

1 x 4.5 km rowing

Leave a Reply

