Thrash it!!….DAY 1 no running….

Thrashed around in that pool…

No one said I had to be graceful!

images

Off to the pool I went.

Good little solider:)

First I looked at the pool & thought “Hell its only 15 metres, I am going to have to do at 100 laps!!”

Perception of distance, very bad!

A normal 25 metre pool.

1 st length I was gasping by the end of the lap.

I am really really bad at freestyle.

Hence doing 75% breast stroke.

lanes

Anyhow 32 laps, done and dusted.

Exhausted and way better than I thought.

I am going to join a squad for an update of my techniques:)

What technique??? That is being kind…

Sore Achilles walking home though:(

Hmmmm.

blogger-image--1193975734

Leave a Reply

