The Terrible and Wonderful REASONS…..

awful running

Why I run…..

I love this book, its great!!

By the Oatmeal

I have read it before but I saw it again a few weeks ago when I was feeling particularly MEH….

Made me feel better straight away.

Who says laughter can’t cure all?

Well not all but it gives us a moments distraction anyhow.

I have read his comics before, the ones about your cat plotting to kill you.

cats 2Almost time I suspect (hope hope hope) to start the long road back….

Hello couch to 5 k….

Or should that be on the floor and bloody arse useless & unfit carrying 5 extra kilos to running program?

Exactly!!

RUN TONTO RUN.!!

Leave a Reply

