Where- O- where has my MOJO gone???

meh 2

C25K Week 2…….Here we come.

Hold on to your pants!!

Ha, the big flabbo love handles are holding mine up…

Mrs Camel-Toe, that is me…..

I made it through week one.

It’s not the running, it’s the doing it.

DO, DO, DO, DO , DOING IT!!

I am not saying the running is easy, it’s not.

But if someone said “you need to run for an hour or so RIGHT NOW, or its over, rover”…

Well I could do it, not easily but I could.

But that is what I need, a BIG kick right up the jacksy.

major

I need this fella .

Chances are though, I would tell him to fuck off.

Nope, personal trainers, alarms, threats, weirdo’s ,even love handles won’t do it .

I NEED TO DO IT MYSELF.

No threats or cajoling will help, i just will not do it if my can’t be arsed pants are on.

I can pay money and not turn up, don’t care.

If they threatened to take my cats, that would do it.

Ha, but you try moving these buggers when they don’t want to go…a bit like their mum!!

IMG_0005 (800x600)

Not the kids, I would say ” Can you come now and get them?”.

So I am looking at Kayla Itsines fitness programs…

Yeah, I like hard out stuff too, and her programme is supposed to be the one.

Lots of plyometric work outs which I hate/love.

So,  AM LOOKING, LOOKING AND LOOKING AND WHAT DO YOU KNOW?

It’s a week later…And I am still looking at Kayla, love handles ain’t moved a bit!

The cunning plan,  this week is to add in 3 of her sessions with my running.

Only 3, this is doable.

IMG_0121 (800x600)

What a handsome fella!!

I didn’t do any HIIT, but can you blame me?

Bloody horrible BUT I will slip 2 in there this week.

Promise:)

That is the plan, Stan.

Gotta go, C25K calls 🙂

nike quote

P.S.The running felt pretty bloody good!

Run TONTO Run!

IMG_0436 (600x800)

Looking at myself…pretty beautiful whitey girl!!

3 thoughts on “Where- O- where has my MOJO gone???

Leave a comment