On again, Off again, On…

on-off-again

Off, On, Off, On…

And so it goes….

Back to week 6  I go….

Its a bit like snakes and ladders….

snakes-and-ladders

As you know I was swimming(running really) and up to week 10-11,

Running 40-50 minutes each time…

BAM!!

4 weeks of jack shit!!

Maybe 1 run a week, no weights, no nothing, no skating.

Working though like a dog on bugger all sleep.

Fuck, no wonder I feel like shite!

RUN LIKE HELL

We wont even say how bad the food I have been eating is…if I do that is…

6 kgs down…

Bloody hell.

Remember I was moaning about the 5 kg I put on…long gone.

Fit back into my favorite old brooks…

Shall I get a new pair of glycerin’s, will that help?

What say you all?

run run run away

RUN MICHELLE, YOU LAZY ARSE!!

2 thoughts on “On again, Off again, On…

Leave a Reply

